Please donate and share the link

Many cities, counties, chambers, economic development coalitions and civic organizations have supported and continue to support the cause of extended passenger rail service.  Below are copies of some of the almost 90 letters and resolutions of support that have been adopted:

Arkansas City, Kansas

Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce (Arkansas City, Kansas)

Bel Aire, Kansas

Bonner Springs, Kansas

Cassoday, Kansas

Chase County Chamber of Commerce (Chase County, Kansas)

Cottonwood Falls, Kansas

Cowley County, Kansas

Denton County, Cities of Denton and Krum, Texas

Edmond, Oklahoma (City)

Edmond, Oklahoma (Chamber of Commerce)

Edmond, Oklahoma (Convention and Visitors Bureau)

El Dorado, Kansas

Emporia, Kansas

Garden City, Kansas

Guthrie City Resolution (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

Halstead, Kansas

Haysville, Kansas

Hesston, Kansas

Kansas City, Oklahoma City and Wichita

Lawrence, Kansas

Lyons, Kansas

Mulvane, Kansas

Newton, Kansas

Norman, Oklahoma

Oxford, Kansas

Peabody, Kansas

Perry, Oklahoma

Pauls Valley, Oklahoma

Park City, Kansas

Rose Hill, Kansas

Sedgwick, Kansas (City)

Shawnee County, Kansas

Topeka, Kansas

Udall, Kansas

Valley Center, Kansas

Wellington, Kansas

Wichita, Kansas (Wichita Downtown Development)

Wichita, Kansas (Old Town Association)